How Are We Doing?

We’d like to say we offer great service, but we can’t be sure until we hear from you! Our team strives to always learn and grow here at Auffenberg Kia of Cape Girardeau. The opinions and ideas of our customers are considered a paramount concern. So, we’d appreciate it if you took the time to fill out the form below to tell us how we’re doing.

19 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
After visiting 7 different dealership over the last year to try and get rid of my truck, this Kia dealership was the only one willing to work financial magic and get the job done. You may have a little wait, but that's only because they give each customer their undivided attention and do not make you feel rushed or pressured to get you out the door. Special thanks to Bryce, Harry, and especially Jeremy. If you're looking for a new, new/used vehicle or trade-in, I highly recommend you go here.
Zach J
2019-08-17
Ashley was a great help in the service dept. She listened to my problem and got someone working in my car right away
Scott
2017-04-09
They took care of a Kia Maitenance Plan i purchased at a Dealership in Arkansas , that made me not come out of pocket for any costs at all , thanks a Million rick L
richard l
2018-06-26
This just might be the best KIA dealership in the country. The entire staff is professional, courteous, and super to deal with. Ashley, the service manager always goes above and beyond to help you out . And all the secretaries are just a joy to visit with. It really is "A great day at Auffenberg KIA"
Dale
2018-05-13
I went in with a list of wants and Jerry Swan worked with me on it. I couldn't be happier with the way we were treated. Jerry is a super salesman and he took care of all our wants and needs. I love my Sorento!!
Shirley Schott
2016-10-30
All very nice people!! Theu make as confortable as possible with your payments!
brooke
2016-07-05
My wife and I were pleased at the consumer reports review on the KIA products. Sadly there was not a rating on the Sportage, the one we chose. There was a review on the KIA Sorento , and was top rated. I am hoping the same will hold on the Sportage. It seems to be a quality made vehicle. Our sale Rep. was Bryce Ritter. He was friendly, very easy to talk with and deal with and he also introduce us to the service department. Overall a pleasant experience, so far.
Richard Woolard
2016-07-04
The staff were very professional and through in selling me a new Kia
jbrey
2012-03-26
Had to go in for service and I kept missing appointments. Justin made it very convenient for me to get service at a time that was easy for be to be there. He was kind and did not act like "a condescending man" like some dealers have in the service department even tho I was a woman. He listened then proceeding to diagnose the problem and the guys in service fixed the problem in one day.They took me to work and picked my back up when it was time to retrieve my car. Never andything except polit... More
live4traumas
2013-03-14
Went in without intention of buying but when presented with the AWESOME new KIA sorrento, I was impressed. Impressed enough to take one home that day!! I LOVE my sorrento, love the room inside and convenience of the seats laying down as I "haul" things. But best of all is the gas mileage!!
live4traumas
2013-03-14